Insight Into Physics

This series is intended for learners who have just started to learn Physics. However, readers of all levels from basic to advanced can read these blogs to experience the fun of learning physics in a unique manner. The main essence of this series is that the chapters are explained in a well simplified manner with the help of dialogues ,i.e., reading the chapters is like reading a story in which two characters interact and discuss about the laws of physics. This idea is taken from the book, Calculus by L. V. Tarasov. I hope that every reader likes the idea of learning physics like a story and enjoy reading the posts.

Chapter 1: Introduction

Chapter 2: Understanding Physics

Chapter – 3: Basic Properties of Sound

Chapter 4- The Mechanical World

Chapter 5 – The Laws of Motion

Chapter 6 – M for Mechanics

Chapter 7 – Feelin’ Electric